Boxes

So who am I? I told you all about why I started this blog, but I never told you anything about myself. Lucky for you, there’s about a million and one boxes that we can categorize ourselves into and I know where I fit in just about all of those!

Gender: Female
Generation: Millennial
Religious Beliefs: Christian
Myers-Briggs Type: most recently ESFP
Harry Potter House: original pottermore- Gryffindor; new pottermore- Ravenclaw
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
Chinese Zodiac: Snake

Okay, that’s enough boxes. In other words, I actually can’t come up with anymore off the top of my head! I’ll probably share more about myself in later posts, but for the meantime, y’all probably already know me anyway and its late(ish).

 

Leave a Reply

